My FREE Writing Workshop — Date and Info

Kern Carter
CRY Magazine
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readSep 7, 2022

--

I told you that I’m hosting a free workshop soon and I am a man of my word. Here’s all the info you’ll need, including the signup link:

Date and time:

The first workshop will be held on Saturday, September 17 at 12:00 noon EST. It will run for one hour.

Grab your FREE tickets through this link:

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/cry-creative-writing-workshop-with-kern-carter-tickets-414072159977

What is this workshop about:

I want you to be a SUPERSTAR WRITER, and what better way to learn than by example? As a full-time writer, author, and community builder, I will lead you through a FREE creative writing workshop. Using articles from CRY Magazine, you’ll learn advanced writing techniques that can elevate a piece of writing from good to great.

I’m doing this for the CRY community. You all inspire me so much and I want to share all that I know so we can learn and grow together. This is about to be an experience so grab your tickets and save the date!

--

--

Kern Carter
CRY Magazine

Author, Writer, and Community Builder | I help writers feel like SUPERSTARS | kerncarter.com |