No more CRYing

Kern Carter
CRY Magazine
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJun 5, 2023

--

Photo by Jeremy Bishop on Unsplash

Hello friends, this is an email I never wanted to write. As much as I hate to say this, CRY Magazine will be shutting down.

I want to thank all of the incredible contributors. Your writing has made this magazine one of the greatest experiences of my life. I asked you to be vulnerable and dig deep and you’ve always delivered.

To all of you who have read any of the pieces on CRY Magazine, thank you! You’ve helped us create a community that we are more grateful for than you’ll ever know. I love what we’ve been able to build together.

This is not a final goodbye. Those of you who subscribe to our newsletter will be transferred to our WRITERS ARE SUPERSTARS newsletter. We’ll also keep this page up for a couple more weeks. We hope you still decide to follow us at WRITERS ARE SUPERSTARS but if not, we really appreciate your support for CRY Magazine.

Until next time.

--

--

Kern Carter
CRY Magazine

Author, Writer, and Community Builder | I help writers feel like SUPERSTARS | kerncarter.com |