3 Crypto Core Trends That Could Shape The Future of The Decentralized World

Where the industry goes from here

0xAnn
Crypto 24/7

--

If you know me, you must be aware of how I hate it to predict crypto trends or narratives. My reluctance is often derived from how ‘too hyped’ something is, or how short-term a narrative would be.

Not this time, though. This time I am actually excited about my findings.

As the market continues to move boringly, the crypto community now is left with people who are actually ‘in it for the tech’ — or simply are stubborn like me. As a result, with the absence of bull market grifters and loud people, discussions right now tend to get heavily focused on the tech. Meaningful gigabrains conversations everywhere, and with them, I begin to see the direction where the industry could go from here.

These trends feel different than typical crypto because in most cases, not only it is barely investable unless you’re a VC, but also they probably are only materialized in 2, 5, or even 10 years. We’re going to be in for a long haul, my friends. Regardless, they contain so much alpha, and additionally, by knowing them you can be as cool as those crypto thinkboys and thinkgirls.

The Modular Future

--

--

0xAnn
Crypto 24/7

Explaining crypto in the simplest and funnest way possible. I am a 24/7 crypto observoor. Sharing discovery, insights, trading notes, and market predictions.