1. XLM Thoughts

Fernando Rega
Crypto Tendencies
Published in
2 min readMar 4, 2018

So this is my first post, and I will be short. The info this “blog” has and will have, I write it to myself in order to keep track of my ideas and analyses, to compare then in future.

In last days I’ve been trying to check where I will have most of my cryptocash stored, and also to have it in the best shape, and ready for the next move.

News say that BTC will reach 13k$ or even more during this month of March. I find this interesting, but I would like also to find some coin that would grow more than BTC comparing. The reason for this is that the grow in BTC is good news, but I would like to earn more than just have my cash stopped for 1month.

So now, STELLAR…

On day graph shows MAs not favorable yet, but the 77red shows a tendency of going to bottom, and 7green wants to go up. Maybe correction has end at sight? RSI is a bit oversold, but not yet the point. Since the big impulsive move of December, applying Fibonacci, we almost did touch the 61,8% retraction, which would be around 2600sat.

On the 30min chart, the MAs have crossed, and it seems that they will not cross again anywhere soon. We may have a new wave count (wave 1 already corrected 50%), with a previous to at least the previous resistance of 3500sat. Acc to the price of 3140sat at the moment, that would be about 10%, same as BTC rise from 11,5k to 13k.

On 5min charts I’m looking to this possible breakout and confirmation.

So definitely it is too early to say that bulls are awake in the general, but on XLM it seems that they didn’t go to sleep completely.

--

--