Crypto Universe Has Hit 100 Followers!

A thank you article to all the followers and supporters of Crypto Universe! I couldn't have grown my publication without you!

Aziz Patrawala
Crypto Universe
2 min readDec 15, 2021

--

Thanks to everyone who was written for Crypto Universe, interacted with, or read any of the stories published in this pub!

Created by author in Canva

Writers

I started this pub in late August 2021 and for the longest time was the only writer. I am happy now to announce Crypto Universe has over 15 writers, so I would like to mention and thank each of you for sharing your stories in my pub. This pub wouldn't have so many great articles without you.

Thank you writers: Allyson Ray Davido Davido @emaraldway Jenny Hung Jrenajoness Kathryn Mitchell Maria Lopez Marianne Johnson Mieray Arotine Mike Lewis Natasha Adam Oliver Alan Passiveblog Santi ⚡ Selali Onuoha Smita Verma Stanley Thomas Valerias Bangert

Community and readers

I also want to thank every reader, clapper, and follower who has helped Crypto Universe reach its 100th follower! I couldn't have grown my pub without you, I am very grateful for all the support you guys have shown me.

Thanks to everyone who has supported this pub on its journey from 0–100, I hope you will continue to support me from 100–1000!

Cheers!

Want to write for Crypto Universe? Everyone is welcome!

Like what you are reading? Consider upgrading and becoming a Medium Member so you can view unlimited stories from me and many other writers. Using the link above to buy your membership provides no extra cost to you and supports me as I get a portion of the membership fee.

--

--

Aziz Patrawala
Crypto Universe

Empowering you to have success, but also happiness and fulfillment