Editor Needed! | Become A Editor For Crypto Universe

Req: Strong English writing and reading skills, as well as knowledge of cryptocurrency

Aziz Patrawala
Crypto Universe
1 min readDec 24, 2021

--

What's up all, I am in need of an editor for my publication Crypto universe!

As my publication grows, so does the number of stories submitted. Only thing is, I can't publish all the stories in a timely manner as I don't have enough time! That's why I am looking to “hire” Crypto Universes first editor!

Requirements for the editor

  • Strong English reading and writing skills
  • Ability to read drafts submitted, and make the necessary edits (fixing minor grammar errors, etc)
  • Strong knowledge of Crypto, this is by far the most important req as all the articles are about crypto. If you don't understand crypto, you won't be able to understand if articles flow well and make sense.

To apply to be an editor, fill out this short google form!

form link if embedded doesn't work

Cheers and thanks all!

--

--

Aziz Patrawala
Crypto Universe

Empowering you to have success, but also happiness and fulfillment