Why you should build your company on blockchain tech

A nice list of reasons

Aziz Patrawala
Crypto Universe
2 min readJan 22, 2022

--

  • No regulation
  • Can be anonymous
  • no barrier to entry, since you can be anonymous, doesn't matter who you are, whether you are a kid or a grandpa
  • Great community
  • is the next big thing, so lots of exposure
  • nobody can “delete” what you build
  • if your good at marketing, you'll most likely do well
  • community support while building the project, the community in crypto makes or breaks the project, so if you want to truly build something great, the community will help you with ideas, suggestions, proposals, as well as connect you with people who may be able to help your project
  • Can get community crowdfunding, and in large amounts. I saw one crypto project generate 10 million dollars in 4 hours, with the whole team being anonymous. (presale/wl funding)

Thanks so much for reading my article, I hope you found this perspective helpful, if you did be sure to give the article a clap and follow me as doing so helps me grow as a writer and share my work with more people which in return helps more people.

Like what you are reading? Consider upgrading and becoming a Medium Member so you can view unlimited stories from me and many other writers. Using the link above to buy your membership provides no extra cost to you and supports me as I get a portion of the membership fee.

Photo by Hitesh Choudhary on Unsplash

--

--

Aziz Patrawala
Crypto Universe

Empowering you to have success, but also happiness and fulfillment