Learning about Cryptocurrencies.

Léonie Salawa
CryptoCœurly
Published in
17 min readMay 14, 2020

--

From crawling to walking. Baby Steps.

Have you ever thought about crypto?

For weeks now, months even, I have been seeing Sylvain Saurel’s articles about Bitcoin pop up day after day. They became part of my Medium landscape without me ever really diving into it but they stayed in the back of my mind. My curiosity and wonder grew increasingly with time. I could already tell his expertise based on what I had read so far. Still, I couldn’t yet bring myself to the point of jumping into the rabbit hole.

Then things changed drastically. Another reference came, a friend of mine who told me about it. I was puzzled. I am no “crypto skeptic”, I believe in the digital world and the power it holds. Furthermore I know that this is where the future lies and it has arrived… The Future is Now. Are you ready? With all my knowledge about it, which doesn’t amount to much in the face of this ever-evolving universe, I wasn’t.

I listened this time, closely, opening my eyes and my mind to the possibilities.

--

--

Léonie Salawa
CryptoCœurly

Unashamed Hopeful Romantic: there is Strength in staying Soft because all Strength is born from Softness. Who am I? The Warmth of Love.