Bernhard from Munich

Erasmus
CryptoCribs
Published in
2 min readDec 12, 2017

I have been an online journalist since 1998 and have been advising enterprises and medium-sized businesses from the IoT, sensors and business intelligence area on matters relating to public relations for about ten years. Also I am developing businesses with fellow-crypto aficionados that are aiming to transform the way we live together in the future. My steady home is near Munich with my wife and kids. I love to travel with them to see new places, meet people and go running and biking.

Although I live in Munich, the place I rent out through CryptoCribs is situated in Spain. Casa Nina is situated on a quiet residential street a one minute walk from the old town of Vejer de la Frontera in Andalucía offering magnificent views over this ancient hill-top town from its shared terrace and offers comfortable accommodation for up to 4 guests and easy parking. The house is fantastically positioned for wandering the streets of the Old Town with all its lovely shops, bars, cafés and restaurants and is also close to the new part with supermarkets. The terrace has table and chairs for al fresco dining. If you’re interested in staying with Bernhard, you can reach him here.

--

--