Eleni from Nice

Erasmus
CryptoCribs
Published in
1 min readDec 12, 2017

I’m a Greek girl who is living in Marseille. Fluent in English, French and Greek and who lives to travel and discover the world. As a frequent traveler I came to be passionate about housing & hosting, so passionate I decided to make a business of it. I’m a seasonal property manager and I’ll be the person to welcome you and introduce you to Nice.

A residential studio in the heart of the city with balcony overlooking the hills, 5 minutes walk to the spectacular Old Town, the mythic Promenade des Anglais and the sea. Apartment to accommodate two people situated on the fifth floor with a lift. It is walking distance to shopping mall and supermarkets. Numerous buses to the airport and many destinations and a tram line from north to east where the beautiful harbour can be enjoyed. If you want to stay with Eleni, you can find her here.

--

--