Jonathan from Boston

Erasmus
CryptoCribs
Published in
2 min readDec 12, 2017

Real estate entrepreneur and crypto enthusiast. Born and raised in Boston, to parents from former Portuguese islands in the Atlantic ocean. I’m an international, global citizen who loves travel, food, cultures, languages, history, current events and much more. I’m a former biomedical engineer (cardiovascular, sports medicine) now I’m a real estate entrepreneur & loving it! I love hosting guests in my home and getting to meet different people from all over the world and give them the best experience in my home that I look for when I travel all over. You can also stay connected with me and my home Alvah Kittredge Brownstone on Instagram and Facebook @akbrownstone

Welcome to my home at Alvah Kittredge Brownstone in the historic, friendly and diverse neighborhood of Fort Hill/Highland Park. In an international & professional household.

The House: My 142 year-old, newly restored classic Boston Brownstone home has four equally unique bedrooms available in this 3 level penthouse apartment (see also Custom Bedroom, Modern Bedroom, & Loft Bedroom).

The Room: A well balanced blend of modern and historic. The Master Bedroom Suite is well designed for a couple or individual and ideal for short or long term stays. Full of all daylight from direct sunny south/west facing large windows overlooking a park/square & community garden. The suite has a spacious walk-in shower and bench seating, double floating vanity. Plenty of storage to unload into the built-in closet, and drawers. 220+sqft (20.4sqm) with every amenity possible, it feels like its own mini apartment in the apartment. If you want to stay with Jonathan, find him here.

--

--