Yocs from Tokyo

Erasmus
CryptoCribs
Published in
2 min readDec 12, 2017

Hello, I’m Yocs! Thank you for checking my profile. Now, I have several listings in the center of Tokyo in Japan! I’m always interested in and hope visitors from foreign countries having a really wonderful experience and relaxing time in Tokyo. I will do my best to communicate and make you feel comfortable at my apartments during your stay in Tokyo. I’m 27 years old Japanese and I love Japan. I was born in Tokyo and have grown up in Tokyo. I’m a frequent traveller, foodie, addict coffee and start everyday morning with meditation.

My spacious and sunny apartment is located in the center of Tokyo. It can accommodate up to 6 people. There are two double beds and one single bed in the apartment. Sofa bed can be also possible to use. The apartment is located in the fashionable spot which is surrounded by Omotesando area, Shibuya area and Roppongi area. There are many attractive spots in the neighborhood. I recommend you stay with your polite trip mate or your family. If you want to stay with Yocs, you can reach him here.

--

--