Cryptocurrency Orchard Ratings Week 36: ICOs, STOs and Exchange Gems

Jason Cameron
Cryptocurrency Orchard
2 min readSep 3, 2018

Here’s an update on my latest ratings for upcoming ICOs, STOs and cryptocurrencies that are already trading on exchanges:

ICO & STO Ratings

Latest additions include Hashgraph, Chormaway, Corl and Bgogo. You see my reasons why here (except Bgogo, thoughts coming soon).

Exchange Gems

Here’s my latest list of projects on exchanges I’ve looked at and made a respective call on. Latest additions include NEO. Lending block has been downgraded, that’s a straight L.

Personally I’m investing slowly as I don’t know where the market is going at the moment. I do have my eyes on all the tokens listed under my exchange gems that I’m bullish on. I’ve started taking positions on them and waiting to see what the market does before I increase these positions.

Enjoyed this post? Help me get this shared with more people, please “clap” 50x in the bottom left corner — thanks so much!

Chat with me here. -> Telegram, Twitter or Instagram

It would be great to talk with you and I’d love to know your thoughts on this post.

Discover the right way (and the wrong way) to analysis hard caps and why a high hard cap is not always a bad thing, plus more, in my free guide: ‘7 Step Analysis To Quickly Spot High-Quality ICOs & Cryptocurrencies’. Get My Free Guide Here.

Disclaimer: Any information in my blog posts are for educational purposes only and are not to be taken as financial advice. The views expressed are my opinion only and are not paid or sponsored. Please remember investing in cryptocurrencies is very risky and you can lose all your money. Please consult your own licensed financial advisor and operate within the laws of your country of residence. I may or may not have positions in the cryptocurrencies mentioned in my blog posts

--

--

Jason Cameron
Cryptocurrency Orchard

Crypto Investor. Educator @ CryptocurrencyOrchard.com. Teaching non-techies how to invest in cryptocurrency better.Dessert Lover. Suits Fan. Healthy(ish) Eater.