Eh?

A probably NSFW story, written by Artificial Intelligence (GPT-2, 774m model)

Merzmensch
CryptoDreams
Published in
4 min readFeb 5, 2020

--

An AI-generated Image (can be perceived as NSFWthy, depends on your Freud-Factor)

DISCLAIMER. I wasn’t sure if I should publish this story. It was generated by a GPT-2 model (Natural Language Processing). My entered prompt was “She began” — the rest was generated by GPT-2, trained on 40 GB texts. The result was… unsettling. Let’s call it absurdist eroticism. I publish it nevertheless, without any textual and minimal formatting changes.

She began to undress 。

「 」
「 ………You’re a man, aren’t you? ……I am a female」
「 ……Eh?」
「 Then, why are you showing such a face in front of me? ……Can you not take off your clothing? 」
「 I am 「 」」
「 ……Ah, I see. I see. Then, please remove your clothes. 」
「 ………Eh? 」
「 I will be naked from the bottom to the top. ……This is a man’s body. It is my first time seeing such a large body. 」
「 But, this is your first time seeing this body of yours! 」
「 ……Eh? 」
「 If you are interested in me, then please take off your clothes. 」
「 ……Eh? 」
「 Yes, that’s right. I am a female. My body is large and I want to see it on you. 」
「 ……Eh? 」
「 It is fine if you do it while being on your knees. I will be standing up. I’ll be taking off the shirt first. 」
「 No way! 」
「 ……Eh? 」
「 Then, please take off your bra first. 」
「 ………Eh? 」

--

--

Merzmensch
CryptoDreams

Futurist. AI-driven Dadaist. Living in Germany, loving Japan, AI, mysteries, books, and stuff. Writing since 2017 about creative use of AI.