1st and 2nd Pay Run

Crypto Guy In South Africa
CryptoGuyInZA
Published in
2 min readJul 8, 2018

Two weeks have gone by and I have made two separate pay runs.

Each pay run I paid out 75% of my rewards out by the vote weight of each voter. But if you have one or two big voters then the small guys might not get much, but I think everyone should enjoy the Tron voting process and be part of this. I therefore gave a little extra Tron to my voters up and above the 75%.

So

  • 1st Pay run I paid 75% of my rewards by vote weight, then an additional 3 TRX to each voter regardless of balance.
  • 2nd Pay run I paid 75% of my rewards by vote weight, then an additional 1 TRX for each voter with vote weight less than 100. Then 5 TRX for any voter above 100 TRX.

The additional rewards is just to say thanks to all my voters no matter how small or how big!

You can also track CryptoguyInZA rewards at this link.

CryptoGuyInZA Rewards

I have also made videos showing this.

First pay run for Tron voters.

Second pay run for Tron voters.

If you have found this helpful and go further on to cast a vote in Tron Super Representative Elections. All I ask is to vote for my Tron SR. My Tron SR name is CryptoGuyInZA

Thanks!

--

--