Lets give Justin Sun a Good Run for His TRX!

Crypto Guy In South Africa
CryptoGuyInZA
Published in
3 min readJul 19, 2018

Over the past few days I have been able to rally more and more support and get closer to being voted in! I thank the community for this and for voting for me. Yesterday a newly elected Tron SR by the name TronsTronics opened the door for me to be the next SR to get voted in. However Justin Sun founder of Tron announced his running for Tron SR seat, with this announcement it gave rise to two new Tron SR namely JustinSunTron and BitTorrent! Both shortly overtook me and earned more votes than me.

Tron Votes on CryptoGuyInZA Phone Yesterday

But we cannot end this story there. Justin has announced that he would like to run for the Tron SR seat like any other candidate would. We as the community must honour such wishes of a brilliant young man and give the young founder of Tron a good run for his money……..or should we say a good run for his TRX! 😉 😉

As a South African I have not given up and will carry on rallying support and push forward. With the support of the community I have successfully overtaken BitTorrent this morning and will continue to push to make the gap between me and BitTorrent bigger. This morning I have successfully overtaken BitTorrent.

Tron Votes This Morning on CryptoGuyInZA Phone

I now want to push even further forward and give Justin Sun a friendly yet tough race to see who will be the next Tron SR elected! Will it be CryptoGuyInZA or Justin Sun? I call on all Tron supporters to vote for me and help me give Justin a friendly yet tough race. At the time of writing the article I’m slightly behind Justin. We can DO IT!!!

View at time of writing on CryptoGuyInZA Phone

Rise fellow Tron supporters and let us give the young founder a good tough race for his Tron SR Seat! Let us make the next few days where two Tron SR race to 100 million TRX a fun and exciting time for Tron supporters!

How as the community can we give a good competitive race against Justin

  • Voters not yet voting, now is the time to vote! Take 10 minutes and make your mark! Vote for CryptoGuyInZA
  • Voters voting for Tron SR that are way above 200 million TRX, please consider splitting or re-allocating your votes to include CryptoGuyInZA. Whether a Tron SR has 200 million votes or 400 million votes he is still a Tron SR.
  • Voters receiving rewards from other Tron SR and don’t want to split their votes or re-allocate. Consider using your rewards received from elected Tron SR to vote for CryptoGuyInZA!
  • My current voters receiving 100% rewards from me! Please revote with the rewards you receive from me.
  • Spreading this message by simply retweeting, upvotes on reddit, discussion in Telegram, etc will raise additional support needed

Lets give Justin Sun a good run for his TRX!!!!

VOTE CryptoGuyInZA!!!!

--

--