Blog 3, Story Update

Shea Sahm
CU Boulder CMCI Social Media Storytelling
1 min readApr 22, 2018

Today I did the radio portion of my project. It was a 33 minute conversation about the pay inequality between the men and womens national soccer teams. The radio show was live but I also did Facebook Live.

Unfortunately, my lack of knowledge on how to use Facebook Live allowed me to do it but I was unable to save it and post it to our page. I also neglected to originally link it to our page. I will use Facebook Live on my next podcast to make up for this mistake.

Currently, the only thing I am unhappy with is the lack of female perspective I have. I look forward to fixing this and updating you guys on my fourth blog post which will be next week.

--

--

Shea Sahm
CU Boulder CMCI Social Media Storytelling

CU-Boulder student, Director of News and Sports @Radio 1190, sports lover, and Los Angeles native.