Shea Sahm
CU Boulder CMCI Social Media Storytelling
1 min readApr 18, 2018

--

Update #2 (Blog Post)

Today I did the podcast as my first platform. It was very good, we discussed pay discrepency in the men and female soccer game but we also expanded to other sports which was the goal.

Saturday I will be recording the Radio segment as well as my live component over Facebook Live. This conversation will be similar to the podcast, the main difference is that I will be having the conversation with a female in order to get a different perspective.

My experimental platform is Snapchat. Throughout the week I will be surprising people with the question “how does it makes you feel that the men’s national soccer team makes more then the womens even though the women’s team is better?” I plan to get 14 interivews at 10 seconds each in order to meet the requirement of a 2:20 video.

I will be updating this on Saturday after my show and saving my fourth blog until after I am graded to update you guys on how I changed my content to improve.

--

--

Shea Sahm
CU Boulder CMCI Social Media Storytelling

CU-Boulder student, Director of News and Sports @Radio 1190, sports lover, and Los Angeles native.