Update #3

Alexandra Grey Corwin
1 min readMay 9, 2018

--

Hello everyone!

Since my last update I started following every country name I found on Twitter. This has gained me more followers, majority of which are accounts for country aritsts. This will hopefully allow my tweets to gain more of an audience.

Pinterest has continued to be fun to play with however, there isn’t as much interaction as I would like. Besides a basic pin there isn’t a whole lot of interaction.

https://hmsnews.org/11538/uncategorized/popular-social-media-platforms-at-hms/

I have been avoiding my Facebook live as it is the most daunting social media platform. However, today I will be completing this and will let you know how it went in the next blog. Until then, happy social mediaing!

--

--

Alexandra Grey Corwin

Currently working to combining my passion for travel, environment, and journalism to expand creative expression of related issues. Portland, OR|Boulder, CO