Laughs, Cats and Cataracts

My Last Ten Curated Stories, 9 November 2019

--

Photo by Yerlin Matu on Unsplash

The following list of my last ten curated posts is presented in chronological order, from the most recent to the least recent. In putting this list together I realized two things:

(1) I am rarely Curated and (2) my best work isn’t necessarily my Curated work. (Although sometimes the Curators do get it right.)

That being said, I am proud of all of these posts and hope you enjoy them.

Curated in Music, Relationships, Family: October 28, 2019 in P.S. I Love You, 3min

Curated in Humor: October 25, 2019 in The Haven, 3 min

--

--

Roz Warren, Writing Coach
Boosting and Writing Matters

Writing Coach and Editor Roz Warren (roSwarren@gmail.com) will help you improve and publish your work.