May 2020 Curation and Lessons

After a couple of rough months, a few things that helped momentum.

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
Boosting and Writing Matters
4 min readJun 11, 2020

--

Photo by Jonny Caspari on Unsplash

After a month or two of struggling with curation, I decided it was time to make some changes. I started to really track the posts I saw curated and began working backward from curation to creation. Never the less, I saw a few curations which helped give me some momentum.

I’ll share more about what I learned after I share my curated pieces.

Title: Allow Yourself To Dream And See What Happens
Curated: Self
Date: 5/2/2020
Publication: Mind Cafe
Read Time: 3 Minutes

Title: As a Father, There is More Than One Way to Provide
Curated: Parenting, Family
Date: 5/4/2020
Publication: The Dad Hammer Pub
Read Time: 5 Minutes

--

--

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
Boosting and Writing Matters

#1 Bestselling Author of 15 books on Amazon | Helping people go from writers to authors, let's chat: https://calendly.com/jrheimbigner/30min