Bill Gates’ Thought-Provoking Answer to the Conspiracy Theories Claiming He’s Pure Evil

Not knowing the answer is genius.

Tim Denning
Curious
Published in
5 min readJan 19, 2021

--

Image Credit: Getty Images

Many people have been drunk on Bill Gates conspiracy theories over the last twelve months.

I am fascinated by conspiracy theories because, it may surprise you to know, I was a full-time conspiracist from 2001–2006. I spread the rumor that rapper Tupac wasn’t dead. I would spend hours every day in internet forums talking about it. I then got hooked on the 911 terrorist attack conspiracies. I’d tell people the planes had bombs strapped to them and it was ‘a setup.’ I had no idea what I was talking about. It was all unsubstantiated nonsense.

Shortly after, a hippie friend from music school, who ate magic mushrooms every weekend, got me hooked on the secret society of the Illuminati. All it took was Tom Hanks’s role in the movie “Angels and Demons” to send my conspiracy mind into overdrive. I’m a recovered conspiracist now. My mind has healed from their devastating effects. Here’s how to keep your mind safe.

Conspiracy Theories Are Fear in Disguise

That’s what conspiracy theories taught me. When I was hooked on conspiracy theories I was deathly afraid. I had a deep mental illness that drove my actions. Conspiracy…

--

--

Tim Denning
Curious

Aussie Blogger with 1B+ views that made me 7-figures — Get my free email course: https://timdenning.com/1k-mb