Building a Sustainable Practice

A breakdown of the items and action steps you need to take now to build a sustainable practice for years to come.

Aigner Loren Wilson
Curious

--

Photo by XPS on Unsplash

Let’s Learn Something

Many of you out there are writers or creators of some sort. If you weren’t, you wouldn’t have created a profile on Medium and dared to dream that you could reach people through your passions.

Me too. I have been working as a full-time creator (writer & editor) for a little over a year now. A lot of you reading this are in the same boat as me or swimming to reach that boat.

I want to help you get on the boat and stay on the boat.

In this article, I’m going to go over what it took for me to get where I am and how I am able to stay here without worry that I may at some point not be able to create, to learn, to grow.

Throughout the years before I became a real full-time creator, I worked like one. Even while taking classes, working multiple jobs at once, and working over full-time jobs. I did that because I knew it was the only way to prepare me for this life I’m leading now.

If you want to do that too, keep reading.

TL;DR–this links you to a page where you can sign up for my craft newsletter…

--

--

Aigner Loren Wilson
Curious

Helping writers tell better stories and sell their work. Work in Better Humans| The Writer| The Writing Cooperative. Follow to level up your writing.