Five Simple Ideas I Have Implemented to Get Things Done

I set myself a self-discipline challenge that produced some great results.

Josef Cruz
Curious

--

Photo by Ali Yahya on Unsplash

I am honestly still amazed that something as simple as cutting out time-wasters in my life, over a very short time-frame, has had such a positive impact on me.

Since finishing the challenge, I’ve really “upped my game” and my productivity is still through the roof. Due to the success, I have experienced in this area, I’ve streamlined my operations and brought together all my positive, productive ideas, for maximum results.

Today, I want to get quite personal and share with you all the positive habits and ideas that I have implemented in my life in order to get more done. They aren’t as drastic as completely eliminating all time-wasters from your life, but they have been highly effective and I am loving the consequences.

My only request is that you don’t view the following ideas as some chore or forced action. Instead, adopt a fresh perspective, and even see if any of these might work well in your own schedule. Not only have the following ideas helped me to become much more productive, but they’ve also helped me enjoy what I do so much more as well.

The following items can each be used independently to bring about positive…

--

--

Josef Cruz
Curious

Entrepreneur, coder, husband, father. I spend my days on the web learning and sharing information across the globe.