How to Create Something Bigger Than Yourself

Even if you think you are not ready.

Michael Rauscher
Curious

--

Foto von Pixabay von Pexels

Is this it? Why am I here? I was made for more.

At the age of 26, I hit rock bottom. Instead of asking for solutions, I questioned my whole life. I was constantly asking myself: “Is this it?”.

I wish someone would have told me to handle my sh*t instead of constantly running away from it.

Everything seemed fine from an outside view, but I had made up enough reasons to blame my life for being unfair. I felt miserable while everyone else seemed to make great progress on their goals.

I wish someone had told me life can become challenging; taught me how to use money properly, take care of myself, stand on my own two feet, and create a life I could be proud of.

I lacked a clear purpose in life and my attitude wasn’t helping as well.

Since you’re reading this article, I assume you hear a silent calling to build something bigger than yourself. It took me years to figure out this truth the hard way: Your problems are super-relevant and you can turn them into meaningful growth.

Asking about life’s purpose isn’t…

--

--

Michael Rauscher
Curious

Self-Improvement • I share ideas, habits, and systems for more mental power, purpose, and performance • Find me on https://michaelrauscher.substack.com/