About Me

Isaac Faulk
Current Food Industry Regulations
1 min readMay 17, 2017

My name is Isaac Faulk and I am currently a student at Heartland Community College. I have always been interested in food and nutrition and this issue has always concerned me which is why I chose it as a topic without any hesitation when offered the task of researching. I’m sure my lengthy educational path and wide array of papers I have written in the past speak for themselves when it comes to debating whether or not I am qualified enough to speak on this topic.

I will be addressing the issues regarding food safety within the states. This article may be interesting to any individuals who care about what they eat and how it can affect their bodies. I am also hoping to use this blog to give others information on this topic so that they will be more informed about this current situation considering that we are all affected by the issue.

--

--