Tea +Emotions😊= Yes Please!

Ankita Srivastava
Cutting Chai
Published in
2 min readMar 28, 2021
Photo by Shashi Ch on Unsplash

The lovely first tea of morning plays an important part in our life..Here we go ..to make it more interesting👇☕

According to my opinion👀, tea is an art that grows better as we practice more and gives you the desired outcome.

Tea has only one process, but every time you make it has a distinction in its taste.🙆

The key role goes to the ingredients and their games, well you can play with the number of ingredients you put in it and it can have a varied taste, aroma as well.

To start with boil a cup of milk and water, as the mixture boils so does your emotions👩, yes, then you have sugar which, or you can replace with sweeteners, but for time lets flow in the lamentation as I could not avoid sugar /feeling☕🍦🍧🍨🍬🍭.

Then comes the ginger man …oops I mean ginger! 💪The multiformity of the ginger shapes cannot be underestimated for their robust and warm taste.

As I pound my ginger I also pound my sensibility/emotion/sentiment, YES !! that’s right.😕

You will have a sudden gush of feeling and would give you aromas of great ginger as it mixes with tea mixture …they are happy together ..feeling of complete ..(tea+ginger)I mean!!😛

Wait! What about you? Did it evoke you?

Did it summon you?

Well for sure, a good tea does!😎

--

--

Ankita Srivastava
Cutting Chai

‘’Eat thoughtfully Live Joyfully’’ ,MSc Biotech ,Love Food and Travel