A Summary of CyClean’s Meetup on June 14th

CyClean
CyClean
Published in
3 min readJun 21, 2018

--

When I participate in a cryptocurrency project, I always try to attend as many meetups as possible. It is because I like to learn more about a project before I take part in it. Meeting people in person and having a conversation about their detailed road map often helps you have trust in their project. This is why CyClean has been hosting meetups in Korea, so that we can answer your questions regarding our project and our future roadmap. Did I go to the CyClean meetup? Of course. I was there to meet with you in person and answer your questions if you had any.

Who else was there besides me? Mr. Tokita, Mr. Ting, and many others were there to participate in our event. It was held from 19:00 to 21:00 at the Sheraton Seoul D-Cube City Hotel. First, CyClean’s Global Advisor, Mr. Marthyn Ting, spoke about the value of CyClean and environment. Then, our COO, Mr. Cooz Komei Tokita, gave a speech on “The Outlook for Blockchain and Cryptocurrency.”

Mr. Cooz Komei Tokita delivering his speech
Mr.Marthyn Ting, our Business Advisor

After that, the Korea Smart City Society educated the crowd on the future of smart cities, and lastly, our founder and planner gave us a fantastic speech about the CyClean platform and how it works. We literally brought the IMBIKE and our eco-friendly electric vehicle that I introduced to you guys few weeks ago. Our founder also introduced the health band, which is a watch that tracks the distance you walk and rewards you with CyClean tokens. Then we showed the visitors our solar panel, which is a great source of renewable energy.

The Korea Smart City Society’s presentation

During this event, I got a chance to talk to CyClean investors. Some of them asked me very interesting questions in terms of monetary economics and the token economy. I was really impressed by the quality of questions people asked me.

CyClean’s Founder

I was very happy that many investors looked satisfied about our CyClean project. Some of them saw CyClean as a solution to an environmental problem, and other people recognized the need for environmental preservation. They knew that CyClean is going to build a greener and cleaner future! Again, thank you all for coming to our meetup! I am looking forward to meeting you guys again soon.

[ For more information about CyClean, please visit our website at cyclean.io ]

--

--