Abu Dhabi White Mosque

跪求阿布達比油王包養

Yanki Chan
Cykler. Middle East
2 min readJan 11, 2018

--

話咁快到左阿聯酋。喺杜拜M痛昏迷左兩日後就踩去隔離個首都阿布達比。

講到油國,阿布達比先係真正嘅阿聯酋油國,其實90%嘅油都喺阿布達比度,杜拜可以行開一二邊再見。

今日由屋企踩單車去阿布達比清真寺⋯⋯嘩!好正,實在太近,半個鐘就到。

白雪雪嘅清真寺靚到喊,室內精緻到喊。大陸人多到喊,太耐無見佢地完全無懷念過。

女人都係要著長袍入去嘅,呢兩日大風到HighHigh,比警衛提醒左幾次啲風吹甩左個頭紗⋯⋯女人何為女人?

最感動嘅係咁靚地方係免費入場!雖然係遊客區不過好值得參觀。

#其實阿聯酋土豪得黎好著重藝術文化

UAE!I had period pain in Dubai, after sleeping for 2 days I cycled to the capital city near by — Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi is the real oil country in UAE, 90% of the oil is in Abu Dhabi, Dubai actually doesn’t have many oil.

Today I cycled to the Mosque. Wow, it is so close to where I live, it only took me 30mins.

The most is in white, it is magnificent and beautiful. The decoration inside is so fine. I also saw many Mainland Chinese tourist, long time no see but I don’t miss you guys.

And the happiest part is it’s free to visit! Although this place is touristy but it’s worth to visit!

#UAEisRichButSeemsLikeTheyCareArtAlot

Thanks for reading, it would be super grateful to follow me on other medias…

www.facebook.com/hongkongcykler
www.instagram.com/yanki.chan

--

--