FSBO Photography to Increase Profit, Free!

This free book can make or break your house sale!

Photo by Abrahan Echeverria on Unsplash

I know you have seen some pretty crappy pictures of people’s houses for sale.

Seems as though some people, when selling their own house, just grab their camera or phone and wave it toward each room and release the shutter.

Sometimes it ends up looking like you are trying to sell the bedroom dresser or the floor of the laundry room.

Let’s face it — FSBO sellers are already committing to a pretty rough task selling their house to cut corners in the beginning.

This book covers the equipment I use, as well as the lighting, composition, and photo techniques used to make the house seem as desirable as possible.

Pre-owned camera from Craigs List

Pre-owned tripod

Camera settings I used

--

--

Don Martin, real-life writer, author, Carpe' D.M.
D I Y $ REAL-LIFE REAL ESTATE

If I had a dime for every time I didn't know what was going on, I'd be asking, "Where's all this money coming from?" ⭐ https://donmartinstoryteller.substack.com