It’s Time to Expose Da Hard Truth of Relationships

Ciaran Callam
Da Hard Truth
Published in
1 min readNov 15, 2023

--

Men don’t understand women. Women don’t understand men. We all don’t understand each other.

There’s so much confusion, resentment, and misunderstanding in dating today, but it’s time for that to change.

That’s why Ciaran Callam has teamed up with Teri Nickels to create Da Hard Truth.

But what on earth is Da Hard Truth?

I’m glad you asked. It features honest, insightful, and hard-hitting answers to every question you’ve ever had about the opposite sex.

  • Why do men act like this and women act like that?
  • Why did he leave me after 20 years of marriage, and why won’t she sleep with me anymore?
  • Why does she belittle me publicly, and why doesn’t he support my dreams?

These and more are the sorts of topics we cover. If you want raw and authentic answers to questions that have burned you for years, you’ve come to the right place.

How to take part

  • Follow the publication
  • Send an email to Dahardtruthmedium@gmail.com with the question you want us to answer.

We’ll then give our individual takes on it and then discuss/debate our takes to get right to the bottom of the situation.

Welcome aboard.

Ciaran & Teri

--

--

Ciaran Callam
Da Hard Truth

6X top writer who helps men create the dating lives of their dreams. I’m also an author of female empowerment novels. I guess I’m an enigma.