The Sweetest Sin (RAEVE Dance Video)

Dahlia Turnbull
Dahlia Turnbull
Published in
1 min readMay 5, 2017
Photographer: Vince Sterling. 2017

Do you ever find yourself listening to the same song on repeat and feel the need to just dance? I would say that relief could be described as the, “ Sweetest Sin.”

Sometimes I can’t help it and will dance in my car while on the 405 Freeway, the 101 and well just about everywhere since I commute from Los Angeles to Orange County several times a week. While practicing my pop and lock in the car, this song by Raeve a record producer out of France created this song that won’t leave my mind. When remixed by Eightfold & MKJ it has this melody that feels very tribal and with influences of Navajo, I present this dance video you can find on my Youtube Channel.

Listen to this song on repeat: https://soundcloud.com/packthepool/thesweetestsin

SWEETEST SIN
‘ My lips long for the curve of yours
Craving the honesty in bare skin
I want to breathe in all of you
You are my Sweetest Sin
- Chrissy Pinney

Just know you can SUBSCRIBE to my VIBES: HERE

If you enjoyed this, please support by tapping on the heart and turn it 💚

Email: turnbulldahlia@gmail.com

Instagram: Heart here too!

Twitter: Follow the bird!

--

--