Month In Review: Daily Connect

January 2019 (A Complete List of All Articles)

Deborah Christensen
Daily Connect
5 min readJan 31, 2019

--

Photo Credit Brett Christensen

Well, this is the third complete month I have been publishing on Medium.

Here is a compilation of all stories I have published during January 2019.

They appear under the headings: Spirituality, Art, Self Awareness, Life and Poetry to make them easier to peruse.

I am happy to report that this month I have made it into being a Top Writer in four categories on Medium in Mental Health, Parenting, Art and Creativity.

I also am a writer for some additional publications: The Ascent, Uncalendared, Creative Humans, Invisible Illness, Change Your Mind Change Your Life, The Junction, and Chalkboard.

Articles I have published for them do not appear on my Daily Connect page but are on my Medium profile. However, I have added the pieces in this Monthly Review for those of you who may like to check them out.

I wrote my first Haiku poem, and am now addicted.

I also wrote a few articles exploring sexuality. This is a different area for me to explore and examine through writing.

Thank you all for reading and following what I write. I feel honored.

January 2019

Articles in Other Publications

Spirituality

Self-Awareness

Life

Art

Poetry

--

--

Deborah Christensen
Daily Connect

Artist, Poet, Writer, Loving all things meditation and energy