#441. An important decision that I must make

Josiah Ross
Daily Cup of Jo
Published in
2 min readOct 17, 2017

I’m not going to publish on Daily Cup of Jo anymore. However, this is not the end.

I’ll still publish daily articles, they just won’t be a part of the publication. I started Daily Cup of Jo to challenge myself. I was only publishing an article a week. I thought that was hard enough(which makes me laugh now), but I still decided to push myself.

The publication itself will be inactive for the foreseeable future. I’m perfectly fine with that. The publication itself only had 46 followers, which is a stark contrast from the 500 or so people that are following my personal profile.

My goal was to publish 1000 articles on this publication. I missed my goal by 559 articles.

My new goal: publish 1000 articles within 1000 days.

The goal is the same, but the method is a little different. I’ll still publish daily, just not on Daily Cup of Jo.

It’s been so fun to publish on this publication.

But all good things must come to an end.

This is the end. But every end is a new beginning.

If you enjoyed this article, please show your support by pressing the clap button a few times! Follow my Medium and Patreon pages for great content daily. Visit the Nagiyd Store for amazing apparel.

--

--