--

December 27th; in “365 daily moments of 2016"

We are getting closer to the end of 2016. I’m sure you are all nostalgic about 2016. Some of you maybe really excited about what 2017 holds for you, some of you maybe a little anxious what 2017 holds, but we will all soon get there.

I have to say I really enjoyed working on these little visual bits of 2016 within “365 daily moments of 2016”. I admit being little anxious at times about what to post and how to catch up on lost time, but I’m here with all of you and that means we’ve made it!

Now here is a question for all of you…what would you like “365 daily moments of 2017” to be?

Would you prefer if I continue with pictures? Would you like short stories? Would you like pictures with a little story? Should that be more work or more personal oriented?

I’ll be grateful for any hints you’ll give me guys. I started last year inspired by John Saddington’s daily VLOG commitment. I’m not ready for VLOG work but I’d like a little twist.

Thanks for help!

--

--

Petr Palan (NewFounderCoach)
Daily Stories by @42opinionz

Embracing the change. In love with not-so-obvious; I like to support new ideas, techie founders, and occasionally also innovative corporations!