Jan 1st and Jan 2nd; 365 daily moments of 2016

Yes, I started late and I’m playing catch-up….but you already know that if you’ve read my initial note…

When I started (today) this 365 daily log, I figured it will be little clumsy since I did not consciously collected moments nor thought about little daily narratives…but here goes my first set of 2016 daily moments:

Jan 1st 2016

What a start it would be without party and friends :) Viva NYE!!!

Let’s enjoy the ride :)

Jan 2nd 2016

…but on the second day of the year my narrative certainly was my new exercise routines…and I’ve enlisted some help from Tim Ferriss :)

Anyone into getting more done via getting more fit?

--

--

Petr Palan (NewFounderCoach)
Daily Stories by @42opinionz

Embracing the change. In love with not-so-obvious; I like to support new ideas, techie founders, and occasionally also innovative corporations!