Jan 5th; from “365 daily moments of 2016"

So I’m still on the roll with my 365 daily moments project! Today, it’s 5 days already and I have only 360 to go…so far it seems smooth and easy. Don’t know why it felt tedious 3–4 years ago when I tried this for the first time. I guess there was no @medium back then and so there was a lot of hassle before publishing ;)

Also I was pretty heavy on apps and photo apps and maybe it made it difficult too, I was never sure what was the main theme of the day…

I’m still apps junkie but I slowed down considerably and I simplified. So the only apps I used so far for this project were:

Yesterday evening and today whole day we had finally decent snow cover for #Prague . It’s two weeks too late but it’s here …snow!

(and btw it’s not me on the bike there)

Are you into photo or video? Consider joining the challenge of “365 daily moments of 2016” and don’t forget to check John Saddington’s 365 vlog challenge!

--

--

Petr Palan (NewFounderCoach)
Daily Stories by @42opinionz

Embracing the change. In love with not-so-obvious; I like to support new ideas, techie founders, and occasionally also innovative corporations!