How to Achieve Success in Life

Hailyn
Daily Gratitude Journal
3 min readSep 19, 2020

Patience + Persistence + Passion = Success

Success is a persistent action of repeated patterns that become a desired outcome. Success is flexible but fleeting. One must continue the patterns in order to keep experiencing it.

In order to succeed, have a system of persistent action enough to grow into fruition. The universe loves repetition and consistency. Success has nothing to do with luck, but with building of healthy repeated patterns.

Through the combination of patience + persistence + dedication, success comes easily and effortlessly. Once achieved, it must constantly be pushed through to maintain and reach higher goals. Take inspired actions. Take back control. Step into power. Don’t rush into things. Make careful decisions.

Believe luck is on my side. Be open to opportunities the universe is sharing. Expect the unexpected blessings storming in. Keep in mind that how I think is going to happen is going to happen in different ways. Take calculated risks through discernment. Let things fall apart, for what is meant to be will be. The rest will whop out for greater transformations. Claim the once in a life time opportunity to transform life completely for the better. See more for myself.

Be mindful of manipulative people. Work behind the scenes, and let the result shine itself through its greatness. Stay away from toxic people and drama. Be extremely selective of whom to keep around. Find people who are emotionally invested in me. When there is none, turn to the angels for divine guidance. The universe never abandons a single soul on earth. Ask the angels for help.

Invest in myself. Understand money must flow constantly. What is spent will come back to me. Money comes around. Educate myself on basic money management skills. Evaluate my financial situation and come up with a plan.

Know that there are rapid changes coming in. Let go of the past. There will be lots of endings. Practice detachment. Detoxify my surroundings. Let go of what needs to go. Don’t chase. Make room for transformative miracles and blessings. Allow myself to experience joy, gratitude, and love.

Teach people how to treat me. Do not let people cross my boundaries. Stand for myself. Do not take things personally. Attract healthy and stable people only. Understand I am always on the right path. Build healthy habits. Believe that I deserve unlimited blessings and opportunities. Trust the universe is on my side. I am exactly where I am meant to be. Success is written in my destiny. What is meant for me, will find me.

Infinite Blessings,

Daily Gratitude Journal #9

* This post was inspired by Dyna’s Wisdom on Youtube. Highly recommend asking Dyna for her spiritual wisdom and advice when lost in life.

  • Subscribe to receive a daily dose of gratitude to raise your vibrations.
  • Best outcomes achieved when read aloud before starting your day. :)

--

--