Who Are You Meant to be

Hailyn
Daily Gratitude Journal
2 min readSep 13, 2020

Have faith you are headed towards the right path.

I am a born leader, meant to be out in the public and community. In order to fulfill my soul mission, I am destined to gain public recognition. I came down here to lead and direct and to bring new perspectives to people.

I possess strong charisma and cleverness. Many people look up to me as a guiding light, a beacon to their enlightenment. I bring clear communication through tireless consistency. I give people access to their own growth.

The journey of my own soul is the very definition of my career. As soon as I lead myself, I begin to lead masses of people. I transform my own negativity into inspiration that will, in return, transform themselves. I bring abundance through sharing my own experience with others. Therefore, I must be brave enough to share my own darkness with the world.

I am savvy with my money. I help people get out of poverty and their poor mindset. Helping people make big life choices is part of my divine work I do. I understand people’s struggles, because I have been through a lot myself. I have transformed, I have morphed. And I am constantly evolving.

What I do is unique to my own strength. I perform what other people cannot mimic, and therefore making myself irreplaceable. Financial abundance is my birth right. Prosperity lies ahead every step I take.

I have a team of soul family working behind the scenes with me. I am here to heal people’s loneliness by telling my own stories. My compassion allows me to create. What I share, becomes a universal story resonating with millions of people.

Most of the times, I find myself in complete solitude. I do not intentionally crave recognition nor reward, since I don’t like a lot of people. Rather, I work with a few selected loyal and dedicated people to complete my masterpiece.

I have complete faith I am headed towards the right path. My healing takes place through my creative expressions. I am constantly reinventing myself.

Of course, I meet a lot of naysayers. But I do not internalize their thoughts as mine. I do not let others unfairly criticize me by taking things personally. I have my free will to create my own happiness, my world, and my bubble. I always have the right people at the right time. Therefore, I work in freedom.

Infinite Blessings,

Daily Gratitude Journal #5

  • Subscribe to receive a daily dose of gratitude to raise your vibrations.
  • Best outcomes achieved when read aloud before starting your day. :)

--

--