🔆This Week’s Topics: ALL “Work” Related Themes and Stories!

Suggested Reads Beginning Monday: 3/25

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

--

Photo Provided by Author — via Canva.com

Are you looking for something interesting, entertaining, or informative to read from Justiss Goode today?

This prolific writer (yours truly) has already written and published lots of great stories for the community to enjoy.

👉 I’ve curated some of them below, an even a few from other writers in the community.

Normally, I’m most known for the numerous stories I’ve shared, related to our content writing platform, and how new writers can earn money on Medium.

And of course, you’ve all probably seen at least two or three of the multitude of stories related to my recent focus on the Friends of Medium.

But make no mistake, “writing about writing” is not the only thing I enjoy writing about, so you can find lots of diverse topics in my Directory of Stories

If you RETURN TO THIS PAGE WEEKLY, you’ll be sure to find some of my best previously published stories, typically, devoted to one particular theme for the week.

This time I’m focused on…

“WORK”

For this week’s trending topics, I decided to focus on “Work” and particularly, the theme of work ethics.

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!