How Do YOU Feel about Supporting Other Creatives Just Like You?

I paid a Fiverr gig provider and got several benefits in return!

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

--

I wrote a few stories recently and told how writers on Medium could increase their earnings by offering a Fiverr gig. But now I’m beginning to realize just how much more Fiverr actually has to offer.

Fiverr has more value than many people realize!

For instance, the story I wrote about the highest amount of views I received is directly related to Fiverr.

This happened because I paid money for a blog mention about my story. My purchase helped another creative earn money and I benefited in the process.

What about you? How do you show support for other creatives online?

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!