How I Finally Stopped Eating Junk Food and Focused on Healthy Eating

Do you ever stop and think about how healthy your eating habits really are?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

--

junk food
Photo Credit: Canva.com

I’m one of those writers who likes to explore different websites when I hear other people buzzing about the benefits. For the latter part of my adult life, my curiosity has been right there with me, nudging and encouraging me not to be afraid to check out new things.

Unfortunately, this wasn’t always the case, especially when it came to eating healthy or trying to live a healthy lifestyle.

I was reminded of this recently when I answered a question on Quora (the question and answer website), and I really got to thinking about my former eating habits.

I’ve come a long way from the strictly junk food queen I used to be.

What about you? Was there ever a time when you weren’t a healthy eater? Are you a picky or poor eater now, and you’d like to try and start doing better?

Whatever your answer, maybe the following story can help in some way. This is the question that I responded to.

What motivated a drastic change in your life?

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!