I Still Like Fiverr BUT I Discovered Something You Guys Should Know!

Are you skeptical about the services being provided on Fiverr?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

--

building and location text
Photo Credit: Canva.com

Professionals in various industries will tell you that when it comes to positioning products and brands, location is everything. The same is true for the stories and links that we post online.

If you already read the stories I’ve written about the Fiverr website recently, you know that I’ve given this cool resource site my vote of approval.

I want to make it perfectly clear, I still feel good about offering services there. I even still think it’s a great place for purchasing services there.

But there are some things I want to caution everyone about, regardless of if you’re a buyer or seller (or both).

Let me explain by telling you what recently happened to me.

How my further examination of Fiverr began

It all started when I shared a story about discovering where the source of all my traffic came from, for my story with the highest number of views.

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!