Just “Goode” Publications: Official Submission and Publishing SCHEDULE!

Do you know the weekly publishing schedule for submitting to these 5 publications?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

--

Provided by Author — via Canva.com

It’s official Medium family! I’ve decided for the remainder of April, and ALL of the month of May, I’ll be back open to accepting submissions for 5 of my currently paused publications.

Are you familiar with these small niche publications that I own and operate:

1️ Just Like New

2️ Story Curators

3️Let’s Get Paid

4️ Black Like Me

5️ Friends Reading Club

If so, you may have read the recent story, about how I’ll be accepting stories for a limited time, in celebration of my birthday and my Medium anniversary this May.

I’ve already outlined the details about everything, in that story, and there’s also lots you need to know, contained in the story:

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!