NEW: Show Off Your Stories in a Youtube Video Slideshow Like this One!

Are you looking for a way to make your stories more visible?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

--

Photo Credit: Canva.com

Hello Medium family. I wouldn’t be Justiss Goode if I wasn’t bringing you some brand new idea or activity that I got myself involved in.

Well, today, I’m back to talk to you about using Youtube videos, to showcase stories. VIDEO CAN BE VIEWED BELOW

A video slideshow is perfect for allowing readers to take a pause and chill for a bit, while they watch a cool slideshow, displaying some of the awesome stories you’ve written so far.

Initially, I was thinking in terms of using Youtube, as a way to try and gain visibility outside of Medium. I shared my enthusiasm about this not long ago when I said this in one of my stories:

I think the ability to convert your Medium stories and turn them into audios to post on other platforms is awesome.

I was totally sold on the idea, after I created the first little video, with the help of a text-to-audio resource. It was actually just an experiment, and all the video contained was a brief promo, encouraging people to come read my stories.

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!