Promotional Opportunities

She’s BACK!

Do you want to come and get in on my latest promotion this month?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss
Published in
4 min readMay 16, 2024

--

Photo Provided by Author — via Canva.com

Greetings to all my friends in the Medium community. Did you miss me when you didn’t see me showing up to read and comment on your stories?

In case you’re wondering, I’ve been on holiday. But Justiss Goode is back, and I have some great news for all of you!

Beginning in mid-May, members who follow, read, and listen to my new audio stories, right here on Medium, will be blown away by the promotional opportunities available to them.

The short Youtube videos I personally narrate, contain discussions about the easiest, best, and correct ways, to apply the Medium strategies I’ve written about in previous stories.

Pay attention dear readers, and you’ll start to see the Just Like New publication post stories with this icon 🔊.

Those stories contain the commercial-like videos you don’t even need to leave the platform to view.

👉 But this is NOT just another fun and entertaining way for me to tell you about former stories that will really help you improve on Medium.

Readers who click and listen, can benefit in multiple ways.

  • Listen conveniently, and…

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!