Show Me One Writer Who NEVER Writes about Medium!

Is it okay if Medium is your niche?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

--

Photo Provided by Author — via Canva.com

I was looking over some former stories of mine, and noticed one where I seemed to be defending the writing niche that I’m most known for.

Anyone who follows my stories on a regular basis, probably sees me as the writer who always writes about Medium.

Some of my readers don’t even realize that I sometimes write about other topics, unrelated to the category of writing.

Mostly, I’m okay with that, although I do like to make it clear that I’m capable of writing about other subjects.

In fact, I mention that in my recent story titled: Do You Know Which TRENDING Topics to Write About?

When I’m not taking a break and writing about other subjects, I enjoy focusing on writing related stories, especially those that pertain to Medium.

Personally, I love writing about Medium and all it’s many facets. That includes writing and discussing stats and earnings.

And the truth of the matter is, I’m really not the only one…

How many writers have never written about Medium?

When I think about all the writers who gripe about being inundated with Medium related…

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!