HELPFUL WRITING ADVICE

What’s the Point of Getting a Medium MEMBERSHIP?

Here are some smart reasons you may not have already considered!

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss
Published in
5 min readDec 28, 2022

--

Once upon a time, I was so fired up about having a Medium membership, that I couldn’t understand why some writers on the platform haven’t even joined.

I must admit, I wrote and made some comments in the past, that were a bit more stinging, compared to my usual mellow and chilled demeanor.

But truthfully, haven’t you ever been curious as to why anyone would have a go at becoming a writer on the platform, and yet not even bother to become a member?

After some speculation on the matter, I was able to come up with a few reasons that may or may not be true or even justifiable, at least not to some members.

However, instead of trying to pick apart anyone’s potential reasons, or calling anyone out; I simply wrote a few solutions to address their hesitation.

Consider the following…

Three possible reasons for not becoming a member

Many new and aspiring writers spend their days floating around the internet, looking for the best place to write.

But as far as I’m

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!