Dear Sundar

Sundara Rajan
Daily Riyaaz Gratitude, 2017
1 min readJan 17, 2016

17th January, 2016.

Subject: Selfie Love

Dear Sundar,

I have always admired you. I would like to express my love to you through this letter. It isn’t an unconditional love that I have for you. Three of your qualities have impressed me so much. Firstly, you have an attitude of not being satisfied with what you are. This is something most people lack. It’s makes you work hard to achieve better results. Secondly, you understand your family and act according to the situation. Conservative when needed, obedient when expected, succeed when you have to. Thirdly, you do what you like to do without hurting anybody’s feelings. People might disagree with what I feel. But it doesn’t matter to me. It’s my opinion of you. There are quite a few things which you need to change. If you follow them, I would love you more. You should talk to people more often and make friends. Come out of your room, buckle up your shoes. The world out there is beautiful. You should go out and spend some time with your friends. Stop being short tempered. Lastly, remember that it is OK to loose sometimes. Will always love you. Take care.

Yours lovingly,

Sundar.

--

--