To Ranjit Raj

Balakumaran Seetha Ezhil
Daily Riyaaz Gratitude, 2017
2 min readJan 31, 2016

On Dec 22, 2015, there was a mail from Ranjit inviting me to try out a project this Jan. Knowing this guy very well, I was very eager to find out what he has in store for me!

After academic writing course, I wanted to make writing a part of my daily routine, but never took any step furthur. So I was particularly eager to try DRG’16 and see how much I can push myself to write in my work life. And, I certainly couldn’t ignore the invite as he flattered me saying that I was one of the guys who came to his mind when thinking about people who does the things even in their busy schedule.

Though most of the post I wrote are still in drafts, in the last thirty days, I used to think about each and every people in my life who have played a huge role in shaping me for what I’m. I’m indeed grateful for bringing out the cheerful memories. Even in his tight schedule of preparing for GD& PI, Ranjit took time to invite us to DRG’16, even commented on every one’s post and encouraged them.

His ultimate motive is to make writing a part of our daily life and by writing on gratitude, we would feel much more happy, positive and satisfied.

More than writing, this is an opportunity for me to show my gratitude to the people in my life. Though I was not able to say thanks as much as I wanted to, I would strive to make this as a part of my routine.

Danke Ranjit! :))

--

--